Could you be our next big star? Well if you love retail and have a passion for service then we have some amazing roles here at Icon Outlet at The O2 within some of the worlds leading fashion and lifestyle brands. 

Skopes

Retail Sales Advisors – various hours available

– Although retail sales experience is preferred, we encourage everyone to apply as training will be provided.

Please send CV to iconcentre@Skopes.com

Superdry

x1 Full time Sales Assistants

x1 P/T  20hrs Sales Assistants

x1 Retail Team Leader

x1 Assistant store manager

Please send CV to WembleyOutlet.Manager@superdry.com

Osprey London

Part Time Sales Consultant/Key holder

Please send CV and covering letter to ospreyo2@ospreylondon.com

Build-A-Bear Workshop

Sales Assistant – 4-40hr/week

Please send CV and covering letter to IconO2@buildabear.co.uk

Tateossian

Sales Associate full time

Please send CV and covering letter to eva@tateossian.com

Hackett

Sales Associate- 32 hours per week

Please send CV and covering letter to icono2.manager@hackett.com

Cosmetics Company Store

Assistant store manager – Full time, 37.5hr

Key Holder – 3 days a week, 22.5hr

Key Holder – 2 days a week, 8hr

Please send CV and covering letter to cso2london@estee-lauder.co.uk

Whittard of Chelsea

– Deputy Manager: 40 hrs

– Sales Advisor: 8 hrs

Please send CV and covering letter to 02671mgr@wocmail.co.uk

Phase Eight

Sales Supervisor 12 hrs

Sales Supervisor 16 hrs

Please send CVs to MGR.O2.Outlet@phase-eight.co.uk

Crew Clothing

 -2 x 8hr sales assisstant

Please send CV’s to o2@crewclothing.co.uk

Kurt Geiger

– Assistant Manage: 39 hrs (full time)

Please send a CV’s to Branch.609@kurtgeiger.com

Radley London

-Supervisor: 16 Hours

-Sales Assistant: 8 Hours

-Key Holder: 16 Hours

Please send CV’s to O2@radleyandco.com

The Body Shop

– Team Leader: 16hrs

– Customer Consultants: 2 x12hrs

– Make-Up Expert: 37.5 hrs

– Team Leader: 20 hrs

Please send CV’s to UK.IconO2Outlet2784@TheBodyShop.com

Murmur

– Store Manager (40hr)

– Supervisor (35hr)

– Sales Associate 

Please send CV’s to scottainsley@bedeck.co.uk

James Lakeland

– Full-time sales manager

– Full-time staff sales member

– Part-time sales assistant

Please send CV’s to O2.jameslakeland@gmail.com

Regatta 

Key Holder: 20hr (Part Time)

Please send CV’s to TheO2@regatta.com

Claire’s

Sales Assistant 4 hour contract

Please send CV’s to claires.icono2@gmail.com

GUESS

2 x Full time keyholders

Please send CV’s to O2Icon.Jeans@guess.eu

New Balance

1x Full time supervisor

1x part-time sales associate (15hrs)

Please send CV’s to TheO2.ICONOutlet@newbalance.com

ProCook

1x Store manager 

Please send CV’s to teresa@procook.co.uk

Next

Coordinator Vacancy – 37.5 hours

Please send CV’s to veena_mathu@next.co.uk